How Are We Doing?

We need to know what you are thinking about us. It is important that we understand our customer’s buying experience from their point of view. We believe in treating our customers the way that we would want to be treated in their given situation, and we strive for perfection in our customer service, but we know that there is always room for improvement. If your recent experience with us was perfect, then we want to hear about it. If there was something to be desired, then let us know. This way we can learn from our past and be an even better dealership for you tomorrow.

 

Customer Lobby
52 Reviews
5 out of 5 stars
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
Jim Scorzafave 30 Oct 2017
Service tech Kim Ketchum is always friendly and happy great to work with. My sales rep is Kathy stays in touch and checks on me with every oil change. I really appreciate the true concern they both show for my happiness with the vehicle.
5 rate
Google
Rob Cunningham 23 Oct 2017
So far, I have purchased three vehicles from Stuckey Ford and Subaru and had a very good experience each time. The sales people weren't overbearing or pushy and all of the transactions went smoothly. The vehicles were all in great shape and I didn't have any issues. I've also had them serviced th...ere over the years and have always found the service folks to be quite helpful and honest. It's not the cheapest place for service, but I feel like you definitely get what you pay for. Show more
5 rate
Google
Sara Imler 18 Oct 2017
I bought my car here a little while back and had such a wonderful experience working with Elizabeth Hoerath I just had to tell my husband to request her car sales expertise when he went to buy a car. What a nice car dealership! What a nice lady Elizabeth was! She was very helpful and even stayed lat...e to go over all the paperwork and show me the functionality of my car! A true professional. Show more
5 rate
Google
Carl Griffiths 07 Oct 2017
Awesome experience at Stuckey Ford with sales Consultant Phil Koontz. We drove 2.5 hours to buy our 2017 F150 from Phil and it was well worth the trip. We had our two impatient toddlers with us, but the buying process was quick and painless. They also handled turning in our lease on our Ford Escape ...that was up in 3 months time. The truck was exactly what we wanted and the price was extremely competitive. Thank you again for a fantastic buying experience. highly recommended Stuckey Ford and Phil was a pleasure to work with. Show more
5 rate
Google
Dennis Frantz 25 Aug 2017
I started shopping for used cars online a week ago. I found the right used car, with the right features and price. I emailed an inquiry to the salesman on duty last weekend. He emailed me a detailed sales video which he narrated. I drove the car Wednesday and it is in my garage today. This is my sec...ond deal with Stuckey Ford. They have a courteous, well trained and motivated staff. They have a great service department. They are the best in the area. I travel 75 miles round-trip to deal with them, and it is well worth the trip. Thanks for your excellent service, Carlos and Jen, a true pleasure to deal with you. Show more
5 rate
Google
Karen Beauchamp 30 Jun 2017
5 rate
Facebook
T Mac 07 May 2017
Purchased a used Expedition recently from Walt. We have been shopping for one over the internet for months in a 250 mile radius and Stuckey's had some of the best prices by far for the vehicle we were looking for and they were right in the neighborhood so we didn't have to make the long journey to t...he ends of the earth to find what we were looking for. We were looking for a specific color, make and model so the Expedition that we actually purchased was the second one we were there to see. We had a great experience with Walt on both of our visits and he had the follow up after we decided not to purchase the first one. Two thumbs up for Walt and Jimmy with finance and the rest of the Stuckey team. Would recommend to anyone. Show more
5 rate
Cars.com
Joyceanne Williams 15 Nov 2016
Inquired about a vehicle and the gentleman I spoke with was pretty straight forward when answering my questions which I appreciated.
5 rate
Cars.com
Kim Basal 15 Jul 2016
I just started going here with my car. The service was wonderful. The technicians were so very helpful and friendly. Thanks for the great service!
5 rate
Cars.com
Cheryl Steiner 27 Jan 2016
Recently I purchased a 2013 Ford Escape from Carlos and have been very excited and satisfied with my purchase. My vehicle had a previous owner and did not have the owner's manuel for me to read. Matt Stuckey and Carlos ordered a complete manuel set for me and I really appreciate the extra help and s...ervice I received on this matter. Also both Matt and Carlos have spent some time with me showing me different features on the Escape. Thank you both for all your help!!!!! Cheryl Steiner Show more
5 rate
Cars.com
Questions?
Please speak with our trade advisor for more information.