How Are We Doing?

We need to know what you are thinking about us. It is important that we understand our customer’s buying experience from their point of view. We believe in treating our customers the way that we would want to be treated in their given situation, and we strive for perfection in our customer service, but we know that there is always room for improvement. If your recent experience with us was perfect, then we want to hear about it. If there was something to be desired, then let us know. This way we can learn from our past and be an even better dealership for you tomorrow.

 

Customer Lobby
22 Reviews
4.9 out of 5 stars
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
kaeden 04 Mar 2015
I've been dealing with Stuckey's Ford department since August 2012, I'll never go anywhere else. They're the only ones I will let touch my vehicle. There was one mishap a few months ago where my low tire pressure light kept coming on, so when I took my car in for an oil change I asked them to take a... look at it for me. In the past, they have NEVER done anything to my car that would cost extra until consulting with me first. I was there about an hour, and a service man came out and said, "You had a nail in your tire, that's what was causing the slow leak, we did fix it for you, and it'll be an additional $28." $28 to fix a hole in my tire when I could have done it myself for $8 with a bottle of tire repair from Advanced Auto. When I got a survery in my email about my experice, I did express that I was unhappy with that specific situation, but it wouldnt' cause me not to return. A few weeks later I was having some trouble with my tires, they needed balanced. Lane, who is the Stuckey Ford service manager went above and beyond and didn't charge me to have my tires balanced. They've always treated me as more than a customer and I will continue to go there for all of my car needs. Show more
5 rate
Cars.com
DSmith 26 Sep 2014
I went here knowing what I wanted. I was looking for a Subaru Crosstrek, but they couldn't keep them on the shelves. I got a call from Brian saying he had one barely used but it was a 5 speed and the only one there in my price range. I don't normally prefer 5 speeds but I went anyway. I'm glad that ...I did. They made me feel welcome and even had the Penn State game on. I spoke with multiple agents including Ed, Brian, and Henry. They all went above and beyond to make sure I was getting the right car. They're prices were right and it was a very smooth transition from trade-in to off the lot. For this car I worked a lot with Henry (He has a British accent) and he was very helpful through the whole thing. Since I've bought the car (just around 2 weeks) they have called me twice just to check up on me and the car. Very persistent, friendly, and customer service oriented. I would recommend them to anyone. Show more
5 rate
Cars.com
Happy Driver 25 Sep 2014
After recently making a personal new car purchase, I was not exactly excited about assisting my aunt in her search for a new vehicle. Thank goodness for Stuckey Ford Subaru?s Henry Langston. He certainly puts CUSTOMER back into CUSTOMER SERVICE! Henry treats potential customers in a polite, professi...onal manner. All of the staff at Stuckey Ford Subaru worked extremely hard to place my aunt into a car that fit HER requirements. If you are looking for that dealership that works for YOU in your next car-buying experience, look no further. Stuckey Ford Subaru is your place! Thank you Henry!!! Show more
5 rate
Cars.com
Mike R 19 Sep 2014
I have just purchased a used 2010 Ford Escape. I really appreciated the honest opinions, and personal insights on all of the questions that I had asked Henry, my salesman. I thought it was great that he pulled the service manager over to discuss anything that he did not have and answer for. I was be...nt on getting the 3.0L V6 cylinder engine, and feel that Henry's points brought up about the overall engine noise was an awesome thing that I would have overlooked. I know he was not using this as a sales ploy because Stuckey also had a v6 model on the lot I was interested in. I enjoyed his stand off approach as well as I wanted some time to check over the vehicle my self as well, and needed some time to make a few phone calls. I felt no pressure from my salesman, and other salesman at Stuckey, and I have no complaints about Henry's sales approach. I honestly feel that he had a large role in my decision to purchase the vehicle that I did. I am very satisfied with it so far, and feel that I got a vehicle that exactly suits all of my needs, at a great price. The salesman knew what I wanted, and did not try and sell me something that was out of my price range, or something that would not fit my needs. I left the dealership happy with my decision and have no regrets on the prices. The salesman at Stuckey's customer service skills are outstanding, and level of professionalism was the best I had ever experienced at a car dealership. I will be referring my friends to Stuckey, and let them know to contact Henry for their salesman. I was also thinking of another escape at another dealership, and Stuckey even brought up the car fax on that vehicle for me. This showed me that the vehicle was used as a rental for a year and racked up 22,000 miles. That in my mind, showed that they wanted to be sure I was getting the absolute best vehicle. The car fax could have came up as a 1 owner or something like that as well. The vehicle I had purchased was a one owner and is very clean. Overall the total buying process was painless. It was average on wait times and such. They found me a loan that fit my budget. I got a great price, and I feel as though I have even made a few friends at Stuckey along the way. I would give this dealership a 6 star rating if I could, along with the salesman, Henry, that I had dealt with. Be sure and check out Stuckey for you next car purchase, I know I will. Ask for Henry. Mike Show more
5 rate
Cars.com
Shawn Gallagher 01 Aug 2014
Great service, unfortunately no deal made. We were close but. The wouldn't come down on the price one dollar, had they been competitively price it wouldn't have been a issue.great live chat with the sales person and excellent follow up via email and calls.
4 rate
Cars.com
1stTimeSubaruOwner 29 May 2014
What a fantastic experience. Just bought a fantastic car at a fabulous price. Big thanks to Tyler Grazier, the sales associate who sold me the vehicle. What a wonderful, genuine guy. Very knowledgeable and enthusiastic about his job, his company, and his product. I felt NO pressure whatsoever. It wa...s like having your brother tell you about a car. I felt like he wanted me to be comfortable and make the decision that was right for me. He went above and beyond, gave me every ounce of information that I asked for and then some. A great salesman, to be sure. You want to work with this guy! Chris Weyandt was also a huge help. Finance manager extraordinaire! Felt like I was chatting with an old friend while I was filling out all of that essential new car paperwork. He helped me so much. Got me a loan at a great rate and kept me in my payment range. What a great, PAINLESS, car buying experience! I'm thrilled and I would recommend Stuckey Ford and Subaru to anyone. Show more
5 rate
Cars.com
Riggs Family 21 Apr 2014
This is our 2nd Subaru from Ed Ott at Stucky Subaru. We travel over an hour to buy from Ed. He is very knowledgeable, and funny too! He stays in touch with us occasionally. Their pricing is great, their cars are clean, their Trade In pricing is fair. They're a family business and well worth any trip.... Show more
5 rate
Cars.com
Happy buyers 06 Apr 2014
My wife and I rarely write reviews, but the pleasant experience with Stuckey Subaru compels us to write this one. We traveled over 60 miles to look at a used Legacy. The salesman, Jerry Pollock, worked with us on the price and did not pressure us to buy. Jerry was pleasant, professional and obviousl...y knew Subaru. We did buy the car and will make the trip in the future when we need another car. Show more
5 rate
Cars.com
DClaar 28 Mar 2014
I regretfully had to retire my 2002 Ford Escape. Of course I wanted another, newer, pre-owned Ford Escape. Within four days of speaking to Carlos Parrilla, I was driving a wonderful Ford Escape. He worked very diligently to get the financing taken care of, at the payment requirements that I requeste...d. Carlos was extremely informative, honest and went above and beyond my expectations!!!!! Show more
5 rate
Cars.com
james polito 27 Mar 2014
salesman was very proffensional I had no problem what so ever & the cost of the repair was well over 2000.00 so on that note hats off to jerry pollick salesmen at stuckey ford
5 rate
Cars.com
Questions?
Please speak with our trade advisor for more information.