How Are We Doing?

We need to know what you are thinking about us. It is important that we understand our customer’s buying experience from their point of view. We believe in treating our customers the way that we would want to be treated in their given situation, and we strive for perfection in our customer service, but we know that there is always room for improvement. If your recent experience with us was perfect, then we want to hear about it. If there was something to be desired, then let us know. This way we can learn from our past and be an even better dealership for you tomorrow.

 

Customer Lobby
192 Reviews
5 out of 5 stars
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
Amanda Golden 06 Nov 2017
Worked with Carlos and Jen to get an amazing car that I'm in love with! A quick and painless process. Everyone was very friendly and helpful. Plus they approved of the Ace of Base CD I ejected from my trade in so really you can't go wrong!
5 rate
Facebook
Lisa Winters Golden 31 Oct 2017
My husband and I were looking for a used vehicle and found it at Stuckey Ford & Subaru!Our sales professional Sushant Mathen was very personable and easy to work with. We would definitely buy another vehicle from him! I love my "new" car! Thank you Sush!
5 rate
Facebook
Roberta Woomer 31 Oct 2017
Thanks to Tyler Grazier, I am a proud owner of a 2018 Subaru Legacy!? He is one class act when it came to dealing with the public. His knowledge about every aspect of the car was sooooo impressive. Being a woman could be an easy target, yet Tyler's honesty prevailed throughout the entire process. Be...cause of his integrity, I will definitely be a repeat customer! Show more
5 rate
Facebook
Jerry Brant 31 Oct 2017
I have had Subaru vehicles before and decided to come back to them after many years. Cathy Milner was a pleasure to work with, was informative but also gave me my space to look around. I feel I've gotten a good deal and look forward to driving my new Outback.
5 rate
Facebook
Ashley Lemin 31 Oct 2017
I enjoyed purchasing my new Subaru Legacy sport! Cathy was great to deal with and she did everything in her power to help me find the exact car I wanted! Thank you! I absolutely love my new car!
5 rate
Facebook
Jim Scorzafave 30 Oct 2017
Service tech Kim Ketchum is always friendly and happy great to work with. My sales rep is Kathy stays in touch and checks on me with every oil change. I really appreciate the true concern they both show for my happiness with the vehicle.
5 rate
Google
Don Clippinger 30 Oct 2017
Sushant Mathen gave me extraordinary service when buying my 2017 Ford Fusion on Oct. 19, 2017. He was very attentive to my needs and helped set up the car so that I drove away fully able to use the navigation, phone, etc. He made car-buying a most pleasant experience.
5 rate
Facebook
Jackie Lantzy 30 Oct 2017
I just bought a car at Stuckey Ford and the service was top notch. Our sales person, Spencer Nicholson was very helpful and got us in and out quickly. We’ll be back for our next purchase!
5 rate
Facebook
Ted Dybus 30 Oct 2017
Stephanie Ripple was very helpful with every aspect of my new Subaru Crosstrek purchase. Financing was very easy. Overall excellent experience.
5 rate
Facebook
David Stuckey 29 Oct 2017
Don't let the last name fool you! Uncle Will told me 46 years ago that last name makes you work harder not easier! I expected and got the Best back from Stuckey Subaru and Stephanie Ripple our top-notch sales advisor! First Subaru we have owned and Love the Legacy we found! Stephanie was helpful in ...making sure we had what we wanted and explained many options of our Legacy to us! we were never pressured or hurried in the process and follow up calls both ways are taken care of to the fullest! Stephanie is really someone to seek out when in the car market! She was sitting at the right desk when we arrived to find our Subaru, and Steph really earned our Respect, Trust, and Business! Gotta say all involved Steph, Ken, Jennifer, and Matt all made this a pleasant experience! Well worth coming from Latrobe and Thank You again Stephanie Ripple! Show more
5 rate
Facebook
Questions?
Please speak with our trade advisor for more information.